Weird Night - This Is Weird Night


We have run out of stock for this item.

THIS IS WEIRD NIGHT is the fifth studio album by Southern California
punk rock/pop rock band Weird Night who up until late 2017 was
formerly known as White Night.It is the first record featuring the most current lineup that is: bassist/ vocalist Jon Raines, lead
guitarist/vocalist Frank Agnew Jr., keyboardist Troy Rounseville,
guitarist Kevin Carle and drummer Mike Gonzales. Members of Weird
Night have previously played in numerous Southern California bands
that include but are not limited to: Pterodacdudes, Thee Makeout
Party, Killer Dreamer, Four Letter Words and The Adolescents.