Dwarves - Free Cocaine - Cassette


    A1 Free Cocaine
    A2 Dead Brides In White
    A3 Let's Get Pregnant
    A4 Fukking Life
    A5 Eat You To Survive
    A6 She's Dead
    A7 I'm In A Head
    A8 Nobody Likes Me
    A9 Hurricane Fighter Plane
    A10 Lesbian Nun
    A11 I Wanna Kill Your Boyfriend
    A12 Sit On My Face
    A13 That's Rock N' Roll
    A14 I'm A Man
    A15 Strange Movies
    A16 Eat You To Survive
    A17 It's Your Party (Die If You Want To)
    A18 Fukking Life
    A19 Free Cocaine
    A20 Dead Brides In White
    A21 Let's Get Pregnant
    A22 I'm In A Head
    A23 Untitled
    A24 Motherfucker
    B1 She's Dead
    B2 Fukkhead
    B3 Fuck So Good
    B4 Real Creepy
    B5 Hate Street
    B6 Crawl
    B7 I'm Not Talking
    B8 Zap Gun
    B9 Don't Feel Alright
    B10 The Creep
    B11 Andy's Poem
    B12 Fukking Life
    B13 Sit On My Face
    B14 I Wanna Kill Your Boyfriend (Alternate Version)
    B15 Fukkhead